Contact Us

EPABX : 22487789, 22489131, 22489132, 22489134, 22489135

Control Room : 22485938
HPT,Amtala : 24709209
HPT,Chandi : 24709274
FM Transmitter : 24737369
Duty Room : 22486064

Programme Wing

Sl.No. Name Designation Telephone No (Code 033) Mobile No. e-mail Address
1 Smt Sutapa Dutta Gupta STN. DIR. 22485336 9433040474 sutapa_duttagupta@yahoo.co.in
2 Sri Soumyendra Kr. Basu ADP 22489131 9433360050 soumyen.6@rediffmail.com
3 Sri Parimal Hembram ADP 22489131 9830865876 -
4 Smt Sriparna Acharya ADP 22489131 9830440543 acharya.sriparna07@gmail.com
5 Sri Subrata Majumdar PEX 22489131 9830247412 subratamajumdar2010@gmail.com
6 Sri Tarun Kr. Das PEX 22489131 9831718810 tarunziko22@gmail.com
7 Smt Swati Chattapadhyay PEX 22489131 9432843261 chattopadhyaydasswati@gmail.com
8 Sri Subhendu Bag PEX 22489131 9800643410 sb.airkolkata@gmail.com
9 Km. Ananya Majumdar PEX 22489131 9836566968 ananya.khusi@gmail.com
10 Smt Mousumi Chatterjee PEX 22489131 9051432176 mouchatterjee1965@gmail.com
11 Sri Kallol Datta PEX 22489131 8902712940 kalloldatta56@gmail.com
12 Smt Basabi Goswami PEX 22489131 9830532232 -
13 Sri Manish Bhattacharjee PEX 22489131 8583979686 air.kol.hindi@gmail.com
Establishment Wing
14 Sri Brahmanand Mahto Sr.AO 22135645 9433040497 b.mahto@gov.in, airkolzone@gmail.com
15 Sri Swarup Kr. Das HC(P) 22135645 9831801281 swarup.341957@gmail.com
16 Smt Ira De HC(G) 22135645 9831645978 Nil
17 Sri Manik Ch. Pal HC(A) 22135645 9432087106 manikpaul007@gmail.com
18 Sri P.K.Debnath Acctt. 22135645 9432584136
19 Sri R. K. Sharma RTI/Legal Cell 22489131 9051161142 n/a
RNU Wing
20 Susmita Mandal NE 22489364 9331886496 susmitamandal.air@gmail.com
21 Smt Madhuparna Dhar Chowdhuri NE 22489364 9830400556 madhu.dc@gmail.com
22 Sri S. K. Mahapatra DD(N) 22138705 9433037563 n/a
23 Sri Sankar Mukhopadhyay NR/TR 24363509 9433378684 sankarmukhopadhya@gmail.com
24 Sanjukta Sinha NR/TR - 9830017254 sanjuktasinha@gmail.com
25 Smt Dhriti Sensharma NR/TR 23436458 8583803853 dhriti.sensharma@rediffmail.com
Engineering Wing
26 Sri S.K.Biswas DDG(E) 22481705 9933067089 sujitkumarbiswas@yahoo.com
28 Sri R.N.De DDE 22437932 9433046456 rathindeair@gmail.com
29 Sri Sujit Roy AE 22485938 9433051671 roysujit59@rediffmail.com
30 Sri Prakash Chakraborty AE 24737369 9433340095 airfmxtr@gmail.com
31 Sri Apresh Chowdhury AE 24709274 8902565033 vimaparesh@gmail.com
32 Sri D.Mukherjee AE 22437932 8013102144 dmukherjee916@gmail.com
33 Sri Manik Mandal AE 24709274 9432365530 manik.mondal001@gmail.com
34 Smt Aruna Kar AE 22485938 9433276099 pahari4@rediffmail.com
35 Sri Swarup Banerjee AE 24709209 9433161656 sb.banerjee1971@gmail.com
36 Sri M.Bhattacharya AE   9432254723 manaschn@rediffmail.com
37 Sri S.K.Soam AE 24709274 9433445787 sujitkumarsoam@gmail.com
38 Sri Subir Sarkar AE 24709274 7059132639 -
39 Smt Bratati Chowdhury AE 22485938 9903138832 bc.airkol@gmail.com
40 Sri Amal Jyoti Saha AE 22485938 8902227613 amaljyoti.saha@gmail.com